Examination Committee

Examination Committee	 Dr. Sanjay S Pawar, Principal–Chair Person Dr. K M Hossain, Vice Principal (Member) Dr. Arindam Mondal, Registrar (Member) Heads of departments (4 Members) (For three years)
	Dr. Sanjay Sengupta, IQAC Coordinator (Member)
	Mr. Ravi Sharma, Chief Finance Officer (Member)
	Dr. Falguni Chakraborty, Deputy Controller of
	Examinations (Member)
	Dr. Subhashis Pal, Controller of Examinations
	(Member Secretary)