FINANCE COMMITTEE

Finance Committee	> Dr. Sanjay S. Pawar, Principal& Chairman
	➤ Shri Subhasis Chaudhury, Manager Finance - Member
	➤ Dr. Somroop Siddhanta, HOD, FMS - Member
	➤ Dr. Arindam Mondal, Registrar - Member
	➤ Shri Bishnu Das, Store & Maintenance AssttMember
	➤ Mr. Ravi Sharma, Chief Financial Officer – Member Secretary