INSTITUTE INNOVATION COUNCIL

Internal
Complaint
Committee
(ICC)

- ➤ Dr. Sanjay S. Pawar, Principal, BCREC Member
- > Prof. Dola Sinha, Associate Professor, EE Chairperson
- > Prof. Sayanti Samanta, AP, FMS Member
- ➤ Prof. Moutusi Mondal, AP, ECE-Member
- > Prof. Debipriya Dutta, AP, ECE-Member
- > Dr. Rupali, AP, ME Member
- > Ms. Barnali Das, TA, CE Member
- ➤ Ms. Indrakshee Sen, Psychological Counsellor Member
- > Ms. Oishi Sen, Student Member, CSE
- > Ms. Shruti Thakkar, Student Member, EE
- Mr. Kushagra Kumar Kunnu, Student Member, CSE
- Mr. Jayanta Biswas, NGO Person Member