INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

- Shri Tarun Bhattacharya, General Secretary, BCREC Society-Member
- > Dr. Sanjay S.Pawar, Principal-Chairman
- Dr. Sanjay Sengupta, HoD, CE- Coordinator
- > Dr.K.M.Hossain, VicePrincipal& DSW Vice Chairman
- > Dr. Arindam Mondal, Registrar-Member
- ➤ Dr. Aloke Kahali, Head (Administration) Member
- Dr. N.N.Pathak, Dean(Alumni)-Member
- ➤ HoDs (Invited Member) (case to case basis)
- > Dr. Pabitra Kumar Dey, Assoc. Prof., CSE Member
- ➤ Smt. Anandaprova Majumder, AP, CSE Member
- Dr. Jayanta Pal, Asso. Professor, BSH-Member
- ➤ Dr. Tribeni Prasad Banerjee, Asso. Professor, ECE –Member
- > Dr. Ritu Rani De (Maity), AP, EE-Member
- > Prof. Saindhab Chattaraj, AP, CSE-Member
- > Dr. Anirban Bose, AP, CSE Member
- Prof. Arijit Kr. Banerji, AP, CE Member
- Prof. Mou Das Mahapatra, AP, EE Member
- ➤ Two Alumni Member (1. Mr. Deepraj Mondal ,2. Aritra Mondal)
- ➤ Two Members from Industry
 - Mr. Sabyasachi Gupta, Lead Equipments Maintenance Specialist – GE Power India Ltd., Durgapur,
 - 2. Partha Sinha, Asst. Manager –HR&A, Durgapur Projects Ltd.