PURCHASE COMMITTEE

Purchase Committee	Dr. Sanjay S. Pawar, Principal - Chairman
	Dr. K. M. Hossain, Vice Principal - Member
	Dr. Arindam Mondal, Registrar – Member
	Sri Ravi Sharma, Chief Financial Officer - Member
	Mr. Subhasish Chaudhury, Manager (Fianance) – Member
	Sri U. K Sharma, Sr. Manager, Corporate Affairs and Estate - Member
	Sri Bishnu Das, Stores and Maintenance Assistant - Member
	Mr. Indranil Sengupta, Sr. System Administrator - Member
	Dr. Mrinmoy Chakraborty, Associate Prof., HoD, ECE - Convenor