## RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT AND TRAINING COMMITTEE

Research and	Dr. Sanjay S. Pawar, Principal-Chairman & Head (R&D)
Development	Dr. K. M. Hossain, Vice-Principal, member
Cell	Dr. Arindam Mondal, Registrar, Member
	Dr. Chandan Bandyopadhyay, HOD, CSE (DS), Dept. Coordinator
	Dr. Arijit Banerjee, Associate Professor, ME, Dept. Coordinator
	Dr.Shibendu Mahato, AP, EE-Member, Departmental Coordinator
	Dr.Shashi Bajaj Mukherjee, AP, BSH, Member, Departmental Coordinator
	Dr.RajibBanerjee, AP, ECE, Dept. Coordinator
	Dr.FalguniChakraborty,AP, CSE, Member, Departmental Coordinator
	Prof.BiswajitSaha,AP,CSE,Member, Departmental Coordinator
	Prof. Sovan Bhattacharya, AP, CSE, Member,
	Dr. Indrani Sengupta, AP, FMS, Member, Departmental Coordinator
	Prof. Atin Mukherjee, Assistant Professor ECE Member
	Prof. Swadhin Mondal, Assistant Professor CSE, Member
	Prof. Ramprasad Chakroborty, Assistant Professor IT, Member, Departmental Coordinator
	Dr. Mrinmoy Chakraborty, AP,ECE-Member
	Dr. Dola Sinha, Associate Professor, EE, Convenor