STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Grievance Redressal Cell (Students)

- Dr. Sanjay S. Pawar, Principal, BCREC Chairperson
- ➤ Dr. K. M. Hossain, Vice Principal, BCREC Member
- ➤ Dr. Arindam Mondal, Registrar Member
- > Dr. Aloke Kahali. Head Administration Member
- > Prof. Amit Kotal, AP, CE Member
- Mr. Dhrubajyoti Mukhopadhyay, Campus Administration -Convenor
- Prof. Sabbir Reza Tarafdar, AP, CSE Member
- > Prof. Prof. Biswajit Mondal, Hostel Super Member
- Prof. Saindhab Chattaraj, AP, CSE Member
- Prof. Sunil Kumar Chaudhary, AP, EE Member
- Prof. Subhasish Pal, Incharge, Examination Cell Member
- > Dr. Shashi Bajaj Mukherjee, Hostel Super- Member
- Prof. Keka Hazra, Hostel Super Member
- ➤ Mr. Santosh Kumar Pal, Dy. Campus Admn. Member

OMBUDSMAN: Prof. Keshab Bhattacharya, Professor, Electrical Engineering Department, Jadavpur University